Ablaze Release Debut Album “No Chaser” – Across The Ocean

Ablaze Release Debut Album “No Chaser”

Melbourne blues rockers, Ablaze, have just released their four on the floor belter of a debut album, No Chaser!

The band recently did a run of shows in support of the albums first single, Just A Taste and are now ready to go back out again in support of the album.

Kicking things off with their official album launch on Friday October 12 @ The Evelyn Hotel in Melbourne.

TOUR DATES

Friday, October 12: Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne
Friday, November 2: Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Saturday, November 3: The Greenwood Bar, Launceston
Sunday, November 4: Tapas Bar, Devonport ALL AGES
Sunday, November 4: Tapas Bar, Devonport 18+ show
Friday, November 9: Lucky 13 Garage, Moorabin
Saturday, November 10: Musicman, Bendigo
Friday, November 23: Enigma Bar, Adelaide
Friday, November 30: The Basement Bar, Canberra
Saturday, December 1: TBA, Newcastle
Saturday, December 15: Cherry Bar, Melbourne
Friday, December 21: The Bridge Hotel, Sydney
Saturday, December 22: Pioneer Tavern, Penrith

Just A Taste has had over 20 000 streams and the video has been watched over 30 000 times!

Formed way back in 2010 when the boys were fresh out of high school, they, like every other band, began life as a covers act before getting a hunger to write their own stuff.
After cutting their teeth in any place that had a stage and would let them play, they released a debut single in 2014, followed by an EP in mid 2016. Things have not stopped since.

The band have spent the last two years since the EP’s release gigging hard in and around Melbourne with several trips interstate helping to spread the Ablaze name.
They also scored incredible supports opening for The Screaming Jets, Electric Mary, Marky Ramone and the Jimmy Barnes headlined festival Under The Southern Stars alongside Richie Sambora, Diesel and Dallas Crane!

With a heady mix of classic Aussie rock, some bluesy jams and it’s share of heartbreakers, No Chaser is guaranteed to please.

Get it here: smarturl.it/ABLAZE-NoChaser

Spotify | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube