Aversions Crown To Release “Xenocide” In January – Across The Ocean

Aversions Crown To Release “Xenocide” In January

Australian metal destroyers AVERSIONS CROWN will release their sophomore release entitled Xenocide on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.


“Here’s your first taste of mayhem from Xenocide”, comments vocalist Mark Poida. “Ride the groove and bang your head. As above, so below.”

Xenocide was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer.

Pre-order the album digitally via iTunes and receive the tracks “Ophiophagy” and “Erebus” instantly.

iTunes Pre-Order: https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/xenocide/id1176320708

Xenocide track listing:
01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium


The Erebus / Parasites 7″ was limited to 1,000 copies and divided into 4 different colours; 250 each of Grey, Blue, Clear and Magenta

Visit AVERSION CROWN online: